𝙎 uper 𝘽 owl! 🏟🏈🦅♦️

On Sunday, February 12, the 57th Super Bowl happened. I saw the whole game so I am going to tell you my thoughts on it.

The Eagles started off really strong in the beginning. when I started watching the game it was 7-7, but within 10 minutes it became 14-7 eagles. When Mahomes was injured and the Eagles were up by 10 points, I thought it was game over and the Eagles would win and I was very happy. But I was wrong. The Chiefs made a spectacular comeback, being up by 8 points in the last 10 minutes! but the Eagles followed suit. They also made a comeback, making it tied 35-35 within the last 5 minutes. The Chiefs had the ball and sadly decided to stall until time out and they won the game 38-35. Overall this was an extremely interesting game.

You might have noticed how I haven’t talked about the Halftime show. and its going to stay that way. Im not going to.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *